Ons team.

Gunther Nijs
Sales manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
gunther.nijs@leyssen.be

Geert Lemmens
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
geert.lemmens@leyssen.be

Thomas Vanswijgenhoven
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
thomas.vanswijgenhoven@leyssen.be

Michiel Beyen
Verkoopadviseur
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
michiel.beyen@leyssen.be

Joeri Bloemen
Afleveraar
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
joeri.bloemen@leyssen.be

Wim Leyssen
Service Manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
wim.leyssen@leyssen.be

Jochem Steegmans
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
jochem.steegmans@leyssen.be

Ilse Cremers
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
ilse.cremers@leyssen.be

Véronique Audrians
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
veronique.audrians@leyssen.be

Jelle De Backer
Receptie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
jelle.de.backer@leyssen.be

Geert Stultiens
Teamleader Carrosserie
Tel: (011)63 14 22
geert.stultiens@leyssen.be

Natasja Buskop
Carrosserie-administratie-onthaal
Tel: (011)63 14 22
natasja.buskop@leyssen.be

Jaak Cardinaels
Parts Manager
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
jaak.cardinaels@leyssen.be

Bjorn Corstjens
Magazijnier
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
bjorn.corstjens@leyssen.be

Gerry Clerix
Magazijnier
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 2)
gerry.clerix@leyssen.be

Suzy Braekers
Boekhouding
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 5)
suzy.braekers@leyssen.be

Leen Martens
Boekhouding
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 5)
leen.martens@leyssen.be

Sally Schoofs
Wagenadministratie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 4)
sally.schoofs@leyssen.be

Ludo Cardinaels
Administratie
Tel: (089)46.93.70 (keuze 1)
ludo.cardinaels@leyssen.be

Frank Bosmans
Mecanicien

Erik Langens
Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

Guy Vrolijkx
Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

Wim Van Eijgen
Mecanicien

Bob Boermans
Mecanicien

Thijs Vermesen
Mecanicien

Kristof Dejong
Mecanicien

Glen Vervloet
Mecanicien

Jos Hoogmartens
Carrossier

Marc Cleeren
Carrossier

Dominique Lauwers
Carrossier

Hugo Dilissen
Carrossier

Marijn Quanten
Carrossier

Lieven Kwanten
Carrossier

Kris Camps
Wagenpoetser

Davy Clerix
Keuring/Transport

Erwin Jacobs
Onderhoud gebouwen

Rina Luyten
Onderhoud gebouwen